Martinborough Community Board

Welcome to the Martinborough Community Board page.

We are working hard to be a proactive Community Board that makes a real difference to the Martinborough Ward Community.

Your current members are:
Mel Maynard (Chair)
Aidan Ellims (Deputy Chair)
Nathan Fenwick
Michael Honey
Councillor Pam Colenso
Councillor Pip Maynard

Contact a Community Board Member

Town Beautification Survey
South Wairarapa District Council provides MCB with a Martinborough town beautification budget. We want to understand your priorities for allocating these funds. Please click here to take this short survey.

Community Board Strategic Plan
We have identified our priorities for the 2016 to 2019 triennium, please download our Three Year Plan to learn more about our vision for the Martinborough Ward Community.

Community Board Grants
For grant information please refer to Council's grant page.

An accountability form (available on the grant page) must be completed within 3 months of project completion.







South Wairarapa District Council