26.04.17 Total Urban Open Fire Ban 1 May to 31 July 2017 (Archived)

With the coldest months approaching, this is a reminder that open fires in the urban zones of Martinborough, Featherston and Greytown are prohibited from 1 May to 31 July as per the Masterton and South Wairarapa District Councils’ consolidated Bylaw 2012, Part 6, Section 4.1.

You can read the bylaw here.

South Wairarapa District Council